Come and see us

Come and see us at the following wedding fayres,

Sunday 2nd April Alfreton Hall
Sunday 9th April White Hart Inn Moorwood Moor near Alfreton
Sunday 23rd April Niagra Centre Sheffield
Sunday 7th May Old Rectory Handsworth
Sunday 14th May Van Dykes Hotel Clowne Chesterfield
Sunday 14th May Aston Hall Sheffield
Sunday 17th September Van Dykes Clowne Chesterfield
Sunday 24th September Whirlow Hall Farm Sheffield
Sunday 8th October Mosborough Hall
Sunday 15th October Asron Hall
Sunday 22nd October Millennium Galleries Sheffield
Sunday 5th November Peak Edge Hotel Chesterfield

Casa hotel pending sometime in September

Wedding
Cars

We have some of the most prestigious Wedding Cars for hire to make your wedding day extra special

Helpful
Advice

For Free helpful friendly advice please call us on 07850684058 or
01246 476153

Areas
Covered

Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Lincolnshire, Leicstershire, & Stafordshire. View all areas

Read
Our Blog

Click here to read our blog for the newest car ranges, latest offers and news here at Regency Wedding Cars